Ian Tracey
Organist & Conductor
ENGAGEMENTS
1. Saturday 16 December 2017. 7:30
LIVERPOOL PHILHARMONIC HALL
'The Spirit of Christmas' - Ian conducts the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra and Choirs for The Phil's annual series of carol concerts.
Links: Venue ~ Location
2. Sunday 17 December 2017. 7:30
LIVERPOOL PHILHARMONIC HALL
'The Spirit of Christmas' - Ian conducts the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra and Choirs for The Phil's annual series of carol concerts.
Links: Venue ~ Location
3. Tuesday 19 December 2017. 12:45 to 1:30
ST GEORGE'S HALL, LIVERPOOL
Christmas Organ Recital with Carols
admission £2.50
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
4. Tuesday 19 December 2017. 7:30
LIVERPOOL PHILHARMONIC HALL
'The Spirit of Christmas' - Ian conducts the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra and Choirs for The Phil's annual series of carol concerts.
Links: Venue ~ Location
5. Wednesday 20 December 2017. 7:30
LIVERPOOL CATHEDRAL
Ian is the organ soloist at a Gala Carol Concert, kindly sponsored by the Liverpool Echo and compered by Joe Riley.
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
6. Thursday 21 December 2017. 7:30
LIVERPOOL PHILHARMONIC HALL
'The Spirit of Christmas' - Ian conducts the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra and Choirs for The Phil's annual series of carol concerts.
Links: Venue ~ Location
7. Friday 22 December 2017. 7:30
LIVERPOOL PHILHARMONIC HALL
'The Spirit of Christmas' - Ian conducts the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra and Choirs for The Phil's annual series of carol concerts.
Links: Venue ~ Location
8. Saturday 23 December 2017. 2:30
LIVERPOOL PHILHARMONIC HALL
'The Spirit of Christmas' - Ian conducts the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra and Choirs for The Phil's annual series of carol concerts.
Links: Venue ~ Location
9. Tuesday 16 January 2018. 12:45 to 1:30
ST GEORGE'S HALL, LIVERPOOL
Organ Recital
admission £2.50
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
10. Saturday 27 January 2018. 12:00 midday
VICTORIA HALL, HANLEY
Organ Recital
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
11. Tuesday 27 February 2018. 12:45 to 1:30
ST GEORGE'S HALL, LIVERPOOL
Organ Recital
admission £2.50
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
12. Tuesday 13 March 2018. 12:45 to 1:30
ST GEORGE'S HALL, LIVERPOOL
Organ Recital
admission £2.50
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
13. Bank Holiday Monday 2 April 2018. 11:15
LIVERPOOL CATHEDRAL
Organ Recital
admission £5
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
14. Saturday 14 April 2018. 1:00
BOLTON METHODIST MISSION (THE VICTORIA HALL)
Organ Recital
Lunches available from midday. Afternoon tea follows the recital.
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
15. Sunday 15 April 2018. 7:30
ST ANDREW'S, PENRITH
Organ Recital
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
16. Tuesday 17 April 2018. 12:45 to 1:30
ST GEORGE'S HALL, LIVERPOOL
Organ Recital
admission £2.50
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
17. Wednesday 18 April 2018. 7:30
ST JAMES ROAD METHODIST CHURCH, SHIRLEY, SOUTHAMPTON
Organ Recital
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
18. Saturday 21 April 2018. 7:30
ST JOHN'S, KENILWORTH
Opening Recital on the new Makin Organ
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
19. Bank Holiday Monday 7 May 2018. 5:30 to 7:00
ST GEORGE'S HALL, LIVERPOOL
Organ Recital - Liverpool Organ Day [info]
admission £5 / concessions £4
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
20. Tuesday 15 May 2018. 12:45 to 1:30
ST GEORGE'S HALL, LIVERPOOL
Organ Recital
admission £2.50
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
21. Wednesday 16 May 2018. 7:30
ST JOHN'S, TORQUAY
Organ Recital
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
22. Sunday 3 June 2018. 3:00
ST CRUCIS KIRCHE, BAD SOODEN-ALLENDORF, GERMANY
Opening Recital on the Walker Organ (ex Holy Trinity, Cambridge)
refurbished by Orgelbau Schulte.
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
23. Friday 15 June 2018. 7:30
ST AIDAN'S, NEW PARK, LEICESTER
Organ Recital - Part of the Church's 60th Anniversary Celebrations
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
24. Tuesday 19 June 2018. 12:45 to 1:30
ST GEORGE'S HALL, LIVERPOOL
Organ Recital
admission £2.50
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
25. Wednesday 20 June 2018. 7:30
OTTERY ST MARY PARISH CHURCH
Concert with Crispian Steele-Perkins (Trumpet)
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
26. Saturday 14 July 2018. 7:30
BIDDULPH METHODIST CHURCH
Organ Recital - Part of the Biddulph Festival
Links: Venue ~ Location
27. Tuesday 17 July 2018. 12:45 to 1:30
ST GEORGE'S HALL, LIVERPOOL
Organ Recital
admission £2.50
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
28. Saturday 8 September 2018. 7:30
CHRIST CHURCH, PORT SUNLIGHT
Organ Recital
admission £5
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
29. Tuesday 11 September 2018. 12:45 to 1:30
ST GEORGE'S HALL, LIVERPOOL
Organ Recital
admission £2.50
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
30. Saturday 29 September 2018. 7:30
ST MARY'S, WENDOVER
Opening Recital on the new Makin Organ
Links: Venue ~ Location
31. Wednesday 10 October 2018. 7:30
GILLINGHAM METHODIST CHURCH
Concert with Crispian Steele-Perkins (Trumpet)
admission £12
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
32. Saturday 13 October 2018. 7:30
ST ANDREW'S, WEST KIRBY
Organ Recital – Celebrating the Instrument's Centenary
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
33. Tuesday 16 October 2018. 12:45 to 1:30
ST GEORGE'S HALL, LIVERPOOL
Organ Recital
admission £2.50
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
34. Saturday 20 October 2018. 3:00
LIVERPOOL CATHEDRAL
Festival Evensong and Organ Recital
admission £5
Annual event marking the organ's completion in 1926
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
35. Remembrance Sunday 11 November 2018. 7:00
ST ANNE'S, STANLEY, LIVERPOOL
Organ Recital – Celebrating the Instrument's Centenary
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
36. Tuesday 13 November 2018. 12:45 to 1:30
ST GEORGE'S HALL, LIVERPOOL
Organ Recital
admission £2.50
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
37. Saturday 24 November 2018. 12:00 midday
VICTORIA HALL, HANLEY
Organ Recital
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
38. Tuesday 18 December 2018. 12:45 to 1:30
ST GEORGE'S HALL, LIVERPOOL
Organ Recital
admission £2.50
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
Recitals at Liverpool Cathedral – listed on organrecitals.com
Recitals at St George's Hall, Liverpool – listed on organrecitals.com